Deactivate Users

📘

Users can not be deleted under any circumstances. You can only modify their access permissions (if you have Users and Edit user rights).

  1. From the dashboard, click Configuration. A menu unfolds.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click the pencil icon on the line of the user you wish to deactivate.
  4. Untick the Active box.
  5. Click Save